بداية

قصتنا

image.jpg
كيف كانت البداية...

في عمر صغير اصطحبه والده للحرم المكي، ليدهش هنالك بجمال البناء وحجمه ويتساءل:       

 

«كيف للإنسان صغير الحجم أن يقوم بعمل ضخم كهذا!»

 

كبرت معه الدهشة والتساؤل ودفعاه لخوض تجارب بناء مختلفة، أولها كان مطعماً لصديق ثم معرضاً صغيراً لتأجير السيارات. هذه التجارب العملية حولت الدهشة بداخله لشغف رافضاً لأجله العديد من عروض التوظيف، مدفوعاً بالرغبة في المزيد من التعلم وإنشاء مؤسسة خاصة.

 

عام 2008، عُرض عليه مشروع شكَّل بحجمه وقتها تحدياً كبيراً له! وبالرغم من محدودية إمكانياته حينها إلا أنه قبل التحدي وخاض التجربة وقام بإنشاء سجله التجاري الأول تحت اسم: مؤسسة عبدالرحمن الجيلاني للمقاولات، لتكون بذلك نقطة تحول وخطوة أولى للحلم.

 

أكمل الطريق بإصرار مُنشِئاً المنازل والقصور ومنطلقاً بعدها لمشاريع أكبر حجماً.

بقي شغفه الكامن منذ الطفولة يدفعه للأفضل، قارن نفسه بالمؤسسات الكبيرة وآمن بقدرته على مجاراتها، فبدأ بتشكيل فريق مختص يؤمن بالجودة والاحترافية، ليعمل معهم على صناعة اسم مميز في عالم المقاولات، فكانت (لـيفيلـز).

 

إننا في (لـيفيلـز) نبحث عن أفضل ممارسات الشركات العالمية ونعمل على تطبيقها لدينا، ومنذ العام 2012 وحتى اليوم ونحن في سعي مستمر لتقديم نموذج احترافي طموح للمؤسسات السعودية الشابة، منافسين بآدائنا المؤسسات الكبيرة.

 

نحن فخورون بكوننا منشأة متوسطة الحجم بقلب وعقل منشأة كبيرة.

Our

Story

HOW IT STARTED...

At a young age‭, ‬his father took him to the Holy Mosque In Makkah where he was astonished by the size and beauty of the building‭,‬‭ ‬he asked himself wondering‭:‬

“How can a small person build such a huge structure‭!‬”

The questioning and astonishment increased by the time‭, ‬which led him to experience different building experiences‭, ‬the first was a friend’s restaurant and then a small car rental exhibition‭. ‬These practical experiences turned his astonishment into a passion‭. ‬When he‭ ‬graduated from college‭, ‬he rejected many employment offers‭. ‬He was motivated by love of learning and the desire to establish his own institution‭.‬

In 2008‭, ‬he was offered a large project which was a great challenge for him at that time‭. ‬Despite his limited resources‭, ‬he accepted the challenge and established his first trade record‭: ‬Abdulrahman Al Jeelani Establishment for Contracting‭. ‬That was his turning point and the first step to the dream‭.‬

He continued his career insistently‭, ‬starting with villas to palaces to larger multimillion commercial projects‭.‬

His passion pushed him to the best‭. ‬He compared himself to large organizations and believed in his ability to keep up‭. ‬So he started to form a specialized team who believes in quality and professionalism‭. ‬They worked together to create a distinctive name in the world of contracting‭,,, ‬and there was‭ (‬Levels‭)‬‭.‬

 

At‭ ‬‭( ‬Levels‭ )‬‭ ‬we have been looking for the best practices of international companies to apply‭. ‬Since 2012‭ ‬until today‭, ‬we are constantly seeking to be a professional model for a young Saudi organization which could compete with large organizations‭.‬

 

We are proud to be a medium sized enterprise with a heart and mind of a large professional corporation‭.‬

Build your LEVELS of engagement

Copyright 2019. © levels

Head Office‭:‬

Jeddah -Saudi Arabia

P.O‭. ‬Box 197‭ ‬Jeddah 21411

M. +966 507276141

T. +966 12 6555613