التغيير الذي   

نصنعه...

 

الإنشاء

والتعمير

يشمل أعمال الحفر والسند وتجفيف المياه الجوفية، وأعمال الخرسانات العادية والمسلحة بجميع أنظمتها التصميمية، وأعمال العزل الداخلي والخارجي والأعمال المساحية اللازمة، ضمن مواصفات الكود السعودي وتوصيات المكتب التصميمي وجهاز الإشراف الهندسي .

كما نقوم بتقديم كامل الدراسات للمخططات الإنشائية والمعمارية، وإعداد الخرائط التنفيذية والتقارير الدورية، وإجراءات تسليم البنود والمراحل، وإعداد خرائط الـ AS-built، مع الالتزام الكامل بمعايير الجودة المعتمدة.

التشطيب

نعتمد أفضل مواد التشطيبات الداخلية والخارجية من موردين معتمدين داخل وخارج المملكة العربية السعودية، ونقوم بتنفيذها وفق أعلى معايير الجودة، مع إجراء كامل الاختبارات اللازمة ومتابعة مراحل العمل لضمان تنفيذ المشاريع بما يتوافق مع العينة المعتمدة.

 

الأثاث

تشمل أعمال الديكور الداخلي للمباني جميع نطاقات الأعمال الخشبية والزجاجية والمعدنية، وكل ما يلزم لتنفيذ المخططات التصميمية، باستخدام أحدث تقنيات التنفيذ الحديثة لضمان المنتج النهائي ضمن متطلبات التصميم.

THE DIFFERENCE WE MAKE...

 

 Building and  construction

That includes digging‭, ‬damming and underground water drying‭, ‬regular and armed concrete works in all its design systems‭, ‬internal and external insulation works and the necessary survey works‭, ‬within the specifications of the Saudi Code‭, ‬the recommendations‭ ‬of Design Office and Engineering Supervision System‭.‬

We provide comprehensive studies of structural and architectural plans‭, ‬prepare operational maps and periodic reports‭, ‬deliver items and stages‭, ‬and prepare AS-built maps‭, ‬with full compliance of approved quality standards‭.‬

Finishing & Fit-Outs

We adopt the best internal and external finishing materials from accredited suppliers inside and outside the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia‭, ‬and we implement them according to the highest quality standards‭, ‬with all necessary tests and work follow-up stages to ensure that we have done our projects perfectly according to the approved sample‭.‬‬

 

Furniture

Buildings interior design includes all wood‭, ‬glass and metal works‭, ‬in addition of all what is required to implement design drawings‭, ‬using the latest modern implementation techniques to ensure that the final product is within the design requirements‭.‬

 
Build your LEVELS of engagement

Copyright 2019. © levels

Head Office‭:‬

Jeddah -Saudi Arabia

P.O‭. ‬Box 197‭ ‬Jeddah 21411

M. +966 507276141

T. +966 12 6555613